
The classic registration methodology described in this guide requires to use your email address to set up and confirm an account.
We also offering authentication with a social network profile. The registration process will be completed in the background. You can unlink the profile any time after registration and delete information about you.

The confirmation shows that your account has been created and you need to go to the next step.
If you see the error message, you already have an account with us and need to reset the password.

The email with the link to password reset page is sent.
Find the email and click-through the link to set your first password.

We highly recommend to create a strong password and never re-use any password you use elsewhere.

Check the notification message. If no errors are shown, then your account is ready for the first login.

After you log in, you will be able to see your name in the main navigation menu instead of "registration" link.
If you don't see your name, try to refresh the page by clicking F5.